Royal Air Forces Association - RAFA, The Royal Air Forces Association (or RAF Association), is a membership organisation and registered charity that provides welfare support to the RAF Family.

The Royal British Legion - Providing welfare, comradeship, representation and Remembrance for the Armed Forces. community   

Royal Air Force Benevolent Fund - The RAF Benevolent Fund (RAFBF) is the RAF's leading welfare charity. We offer support and assistance to the men, women and children of the RAF family.

The Heritage Foundation - The Heritage Foundation evolved from the Comic Heritage which was founded in 1994, to its current form at the turn of the millennium. They are presently lending The Bomber Command Memorial Appeal their support, for which we are very grateful.

RAF Bomber Command Association - The objective of The RAF Bomber Command Association is to promote the efficiency of the Royal Air Force and preserve its traditions by maintaining contact between past and present members of Bomber Command and Strike Command, fostering esprit-de-corps and comradeship.

Bombercrew.com - This website is dedicated to remembering and honouring those who served with Bomber Command and the Canadian Air Force.

RAF Museum - If you can’t visit either the Royal Air Force Museum in London or Cosford, West Midlands, then you should at least visit the website.

7 Squadron Association: http://www.7squadronassociation.com/

75(NZ) Squadron RAF: www.75nzsquadron.com

75 Squadron RAF-RNZAF: www.75squadron-raf-rnzaf.com

9 Squadron Association: www.ixb.org.uk

10 Squadron Association: www.10sqnass.co.uk/

49 Squadron Association: www.49squadron.co.uk

50 & 61 Squadron Association: http://www.no-50-and-no-61-squadrons-association.co.uk/

100 Squadron Association: www.100squadronassociation.org.uk

156 Squadron Association: http://www.156squadron.com

305 Squadron Polish Air Force Living History Group: www.305squadron.com

550 Squadron Association: www.550squadronassociation.org.uk

617 Squadron Aircrew Association: www.raf.mod.uk/history/617sqnassociation.cfm

619 Squadron RAF, LM756 F-Freddy Adnet Memorial Blog: www.619lancasteradnet.weebly.com

627 Squadron Association: www.627squadron.co.uk

Wickenby Museum: www.wickenbymuseum.co.uk/

Hull and East Riding at War: www.hullandeastridingatwar.co.uk

HQ BAFO and HQ 2nd TAF 1945-1955 'The Bad Eilsen Reunion': www.badeilsen.org.uk

Aircrew Remembered: www.aircrewremembered.com

Aircrew Association: www.aircrew.org.uk

Aircrew Remembrance Society: www.aircrewremembrancesociety.co.uk/

Airfield Research Group: www.airfieldresearchgroup.org.uk

Air Force Association of Canada: http://airforce.ca

Air Force Association – India: www.afa-india.org

Air Gunners’ Association: www.air-gunners.co.uk

Auckland Museum Online Cenotaph: www.aucklandmuseum.com/war-memorial/online-cenotaph

Aviation Heritage Lincolnshire: www.aviationheritagelincolnshire.com

Battle of Britain Historical Society: www.battleofbritain1940.net

Battle of Britain Memorial Trust: www.battleofbritainmemorial.org/

Beverley Association: www.beverley-association.org.uk

Blenheim Society: www.blenheimsociety.org.uk

Bomber Command Heritage: www.bc-heritage.org

Bomber Command Photos: www.626-squadron.co.uk

British Berlin Airlift Association: www.bbaa-airlift.org.uk

Canadian Air Force: www.airforce.forces.ca

Canadian Aviation Historical Society: www.cahs.ca

Canadian Bomber Command Museum: http://www.bombercommandmuseum.ca

Canadian Virtual War Memorial: http://www.veterans.gc.ca/eng/remembrance/memorials/canadian-virtual-war-memorial

Central Flying School Association: www.centralflyingschool.org.uk

Friends of the 'RAF Air Defence Radar Museum': www.radarmuseum.co.uk

Fleet Air Arm Museum: www.fleetairarm.com

Hawker Hurricane Society: www.hawker-hurricane.org.uk

Lincs to the Past: http://www.lincstothepast.com/

Lincolnshire Aviation Heritage Centre: www.lincsaviation.co.uk

Lincolnshire Lancaster Association: www.lancasterassociation.co.uk

National Service (Royal Air Force) Association: www.nsrafa.org

New Zealand Bomber Command Association: www.nzbombercommand.co.nz

Odd Bods UK Association (Australians who served in non RAAF units in Europe and Middle East): www.theoddbods.org

Old Cranwellians Association: www.raf.mod.uk/rafcollegecranwell/oldcranwellian.cfm

Old Haltonians: www.oldhaltonians.co.uk/

Polish Air Force Memorial Committee: www.polishairforcememorialcommittee.org

RAF BBMF: www.raf.mod.uk

RAF Boy Entrants Association: www.rafbeainfo.org.uk

RAF Catering Association: www.rafca.co.uk

RAF Catering WO's Association: www.rafcwoa.moonfruit.com

RAF Escaping Society 1945-95: www.rafinfo.org.uk/rafescape

RAF Elsham Wolds Association: www.elshamwolds.org.uk

RAF Ex-POW Association: www.rafinfo.org.uk/rafexpow

RAF Lincolnshire: www.raf-lincolnshire.info

RAF Metheringham: www.rafmetheringham.co.uk

RNZAF Avionics Reunion: www.avionicsreunion.com/

Royal Air Force Fire & Defence Services Association: www.rafanddfsa.co.uk

Royal Air Force Glider Pilots Association: www.gliderpilotregiment.org.uk

Royal Air Force Historical Society: www.raf.mod.uk

Royal Australian Air Force: www.airforce.gov.au

Royal Australian Air Force Association: www.raafa.org.au

Royal Canadian Air Force Association: /www.rcafassociation.ca

Royal Canadian Air Force Museum: airforcemuseum.ca/en/

Royal New Zealand Air Force Association: www.airforce.mil.nz

Royal New Zealand Air Force Museum: www.airforcemuseum.co.nz/collections/research/#scrolltohere

Royal Observer Corps Museum Trust: www.rocassoc.org/open/links/rocm_trust.htm

RAF Police Association: www.rafpa.com

(Association of) RAF Women Officers: www.raf.mod.uk

South African Airforce Association: www.saafa.co.za

Spitfire Society: spitfiresociety.org/

St Clement Danes, Central Church of the Royal Air Force: www.raf.mod.uk/stclementdanes/

Stirling Aircraft Association: www.pegelsoft.nl/saa1.htm

Stirling Aircraft Society: stirlingaircraftsoc.raf38group.org/

Stirling Project: www.stirlingproject.co.uk

The Air League: www.airleague.co.uk

The Honourable Company of Air Pilots: www.airpilots.org

The Mildenhall Register: www.mildenhallregister.stirlingpilot.org.uk

Typhoon & Tempest Association: http://myweb.tiscali.co.uk/hawkerassociation/hanewsletters/hanewsletter016nvu/typhoon-tempest.html

UK AOC: www.ukaoc.org

UKMAMS (United Kingdom Mobile Air Movements Squadron) Old Bods Association: http://ukmamsoba.org/

Victor Association: www.thevictorassociation.org.uk

Vulcan 558 Club: www.vulcantothesky.org

VCCR - Vulcan Crew Chiefs Register: www.vulcancrewchief.org

Vulcan Restoration Trust: www.avrovulcan.com

Vulcan XM655 Maintenance & Preservation Society: www.xm655.co.uk

Telegraphist Air Gunners (Fleet Air Arm): www.wartimeheritage.com

WAAF Association: www.waafassociaton.org.uk

WWII Ex-RAF Ground Crew Services: www.worldwar2exraf.co.uk

Cookie Compliance
This website uses cookies to store information. If you agree to this, please click the button below